Beer Apron

I love this!  I am going to ask one for mother’s day…

What ever mother needs… It can also be used to hold that baby bottle, right?

Or what a great gift for use at a BBQ or outdoor gathering!  Drink in pocket = more hands for baby!

From Amy D…

The beer apron is back!  This is an apron with a special pocket to hold your favortie beverage.  Be it Columbus Pale Ale, or Grape Soda!

You may remember the 2007 version.  This has some upgrades.  The best new feature, is that the new version has a flat bottomed, firm, pocket.  There is an insert that holds your beverage on a firm setting.  No sagging.  Also, the pocket is double-layered.

I like to have a cold drink when I’m getting dinner ready for my tribe, so this solves my dilemma of “where did i leave my beer???”

This one is made from a rescued, heavyduty cotton tablecloth

Leave a Reply

